February Favorites

Anastasia Brow Definer: This is the first time I’ve used something other than powder on my eyebrows, because I like how powder gives your eyebrows a natural look. So as soon as I put this on with half the effort of powder, but got the exact same, if not more precise, results, I was sold. I love this (and so did the two people in line ahead of me at Sephora… it’s flying off the shelves).

Lush Dream Cream Hand and Body Lotion: It works miracles. Seriously. I’m not crazy about this scent though (it’s not bad, just not my favorite), so I plan to re-stock in Karma Kream when I run out of this tub. This is my new winter essential.

Tanya Burr Picnic in the Park Lip Gloss: I’m not a big lip gloss fan- I love a matte lip. But, I’ll make an exception for this. I use this lip gloss on my lazy days when I’m doing a simple make-up look and want to add just a touch of something fun. Also, these lip glosses smell and taste amazing.

Milani Eye Tech Perfection Liquid Liner: The perfect line. Every. Single. Time. And cat eyes have never been easier. This is my new go-to liquid liner. I’m obsessed.

The Balm Mary Lou-Manizer: It’s so glowy! A little goes a veryyyyy long way with this product. I’m so glad I gave it a try. My skin looks bright and healthy and shimmery!

Luther: I binge-watched. Not gonna lie. If you like crime, British tv, and twists/surprises at every turn, then this show is 100% for you. First three seasons are on Netflix.

Shadowhunters: Not-so-guilty pleasure at the moment. It’s just pure fun. Currently airing on Freeform.

Recovery Road: THE PERFECT YA DRAMA. I’m obsessed. Currently airing on Freeform.

 

Leave a Reply

