I’m doing Vlogmas!!!!

Hi guys!

I know I have been seriously slacking on the blog lately, but I have some exciting news that will hopefully make up for that!

I have decided that I am going to do Vlogmas this year! I know, I’m crazy.

If you don’t know what Vlogmas is, it was supposedly started by Ingrid Nilsen, and it’s a video every single day of December, leading up to Christmas.

Basically, it’s madness and you’d have to be insane to voluntarily do it… but alas.

I’ll start filming my days tomorrow! And the first video will go up on December 2nd (because filming, editing, and posting all in the same day is a bit too much). I’d like to say that I have a set time that my videos will go up each day, but since I’ll be doing this alongside a full-time job and loads of other shenanigans that I’ll be getting up to for your entertainment, I have no idea when each video will go up every day. So click on my youtube page HERE and subscribe so that you never miss a video!

I have lots of fun things planned that you can only experience in NYC at Christmastime and I’m so excited to share this adventure with all of you! It’s going to be so much fun for me to go out and explore the city with you guys (even if it will be exhausting coming home and editing every day). But I am genuinely so happy that I’m doing Vlogmas this year, and I hope you all will enjoy it, too!

So while you won’t be getting any blog posts from me for the month of December, because I’ll be much too busy editing videos every day, I will post each daily video onto my blog! So yay for exciting new content every day!

Leave a Reply

