My Week in NYC

This week was all about prepping for Halloween, my favorite day out of the year!

I watched a Halloween movie every night this week- Trick r Treat, Scooby Doo on Zombie Island, Halloweentown, Hocus Pocus, and The Nightmare Before Christmas. I need some new good horror movies! It looks like there are a few good indie ones coming out soon, though, so I have that to look forward to (The Witch, for instance). So that was mostly what my week consisted of- Netflix and chill.

I had lunch with a few friends this week, too, so that’s always a nice and much-needed break. And I got my second prize box from Lush in the mail, which means my bathroom is just overflowing with Lush goodies!

So while I had a good and relaxing week, it’s not too exciting to write about…

But don’t you worry! You guys are still getting a Month in NYC video- it’s just going to be posted on Sunday instead of today, because I’ll want to record the Halloween parade! That’s right! I’m going to the Greenwich Halloween parade tomorrow. It’ll either be a blast or a total disaster. I’ll report back and let you know which one!

Leave a Reply

