Fall Bucket List

Ok, ok… I know what you’re thinking. I didn’t even finish my Summer Bucket List, and here I am making a new one for Fall. BUT! I did complete over half of my summer bucket list and it got me out of the house and took me on loads of fun adventures that I might not have thought to do. So, here I am, on the first day of Fall, doing it all over again!

Here is my Fall Bucket List!

  1. Road Trip
  2. Jump in some leaves
  3. Greenwich Halloween parade
  4. Go to a haunted house
  5. Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade
  6. Celebrate Oktoberfest
  7. Go on a ghost tour
  8. Go to a concert
  9. Go to a pumpkin patch
  10. Go hiking

What should I add to my list? What’s your favorite thing to do in Fall? What’s on your Fall bucket list? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

