YouTube: Part 3

Yes, I still spend far too much time on YouTube since I discovered what a wonderful, happy, and addicting place it is. So, I’ve found more YouTubers to watch! It’s been a while since I shared some of my favorite new channels with you guys, so here are my latest subscriptions! Check them out and go subscribe for loads of fun, laughs, and (my personal favorites) beauty and hauls!

Tyler Oakley
Tyler was probably one of the first YouTubers I ever heard of wayyyyyyy back when. And I was like, “I don’t see the big deal. He’s kind of annoying. Is youtube just a place to fangirl?” Basically, I had no understanding of youtube and, having just stumbled upon Tyler, I had no idea what was happening. Now I understand. So I revisited Tyler and he’s actually quite adorable and sassy and funny and I really enjoy his videos. He just wrapped up AuGUEST, where he did a whole month of collabs, which I definitely loved watching. So head on over to his channel for a good time!

MegSays 
Meg’s favorites, first impressions, and hauls are such a joy to watch. They’re especially helpful when she’s reviewing products that I’ll be ordering online from the UK, as I can’t give them a sniff or a test-run in the store for myself, so she kind of does that work for me. I honestly trust her reviews of beauty products, her makeup tutorials are inspiring, and she just seems like such a lovely person! She’s one of those channels you could just end up watching for hours and have no idea where the time went! Watch for yourself and you’ll see what I mean!

Dan Howell
Could I be any later to this party? Apparently, this guy is a big deal. I just now stumbled upon him (literally, I had never heard of him until last week). And I’m gonna be totally honest with you- I just find him really, very cute. He’s also got a fantastic sense of humor that is right down my alley, so if you’re in the need of a mood lifter, this is where you’ll find it. I have thoroughly enjoyed watching his videos.

Dan and Phil Games
And sometimes, Dan is joined by his friend/roommate/fellow YouTuber Phil, and they play video games, and hilarity ensues. See for yourself.

Leave a Reply

