Update

Hi all!

I’m still here! Life and work have been very intensely busy lately, and I’ve also been sick. I also have about 20 drafts for this blog typed up, but I haven’t been happy enough with any of them to post. But I will be back on a somewhat regular schedule soon! I have my monthly favorites and my month in NYC video already prepared for you guys to view in just a few days! And as soon as I get these drafts to a place where I’m happy with them, they’ll be posted too!

Just wanted to give you all an update and let you know I haven’t disappeared! I will return!

Leave a Reply

