Saturday Songs

I’ve honestly been listening to the same old stuff on repeat all week. I’ve really been feeling more upbeat tracks lately, but I don’t have any new ones to rec to you guys. Maybe you can rec a few of your favorite upbeat dance beats to me, instead!

As far as new stuff for you guys, though, I still have a few things up my sleeves! Mostly slow, kinda sexy, but still so, so good. So here’s a few little tunes to get you through the weekend. Enjoy!

Flume (feat. Chet Faker) // Left Alone

Vallis Alps // Thru

Vallis Alps // Reprieve 

Of Monsters and Men // Empire

Banoffee // Reign Down

Broods // Pretty Thing

Broods // Sleep Baby Sleep

Halsey // Hold Me Down 

Leave a Reply

