Saturday Songs

Happy 4th of July to all of my American readers! And to all my other readers, I hope you have an equally beautiful day!

But since it’s going to be a loud night over here on this side of the lake, I’ve got some nice, quiet, relaxing songs lined up for you today. I’ve had a stressful week, and it wasn’t until I got home at the end of each day and put on these songs that I felt a moment of peace. So I hope you enjoy these, then go out and have a raving good time tonight!

Jessica Rotter // Stars

The Paper Kites // Bloom

Iwan Rheon // Magic Seeds

Odessa // Grow

Broods // Evergreen

Of Monsters and Men // Wolves Without Teeth

Leave a Reply

