New Ideas!

Hey guys!

I know this is not my normal Sunday post… :/ I will get back to my weekly political posts next Sunday, and the regular routine will start again tomorrow with my thoughts on the Game of Thrones finale (I AM SO EXCITED! WHO’S WITH ME?!).

But, on that note, with Game of Thrones wrapping up tonight, I’ll have an open slot on Mondays to write about something new! I’m still brainstorming what I want to write about on Mondays, but while I was thinking, I came up with a few other ideas.

So! I’ve got some new, exciting things coming to the blog!

At the end of each month, I want to do two things…

1) Monthly favorites!!!!! I’ve been watching a lot of YouTubers lately and I’m obsessed with their monthly favorites videos. And since I’m not much of a vlogger, I thought I would give it a go in blog form. So, the first one will go up at the end of this month!

2) Even though I just said I’m not a vlogger, I really enjoyed filming and editing My Week in NYC a few weeks back and, most recently, my Governor’s Ball video. So, I thought maybe I could become a monthly ‘vlogger’. I’m going to try to film all the exciting things that go down in my life, then put together a video for you guys for the end of each month. So, on the last Friday of every month, you’ll get the usual Week in NYC post, along with a Month in NYC video! Yay!!!!

I’m SO excited about these new things, and am eager to figure out what to do on Mondays from now on, as well! Let me know if you have any thoughts/ideas for me! Comment below and let me know what you’re excited to read about!

Leave a Reply

